For my birthday… A composter!

For my birthday today I got a composter.  Karen got me a Compost Wizard.  Since the weather was nice today I took the opportunity to get it set up and see start off the first batch.  I’ll try and keep an eye on the progress and see if anything is blog-worthy with the first experiment.  I’m expecting the cooler weather not being very good for starting a first batch but we’ll see.

Compost Wizard

Loaded up with all kinds of goodies and topped off with rotten tomatoes.  🙂

Leave a Reply

