Seed Order for 2011

I must admit that I am quite disappointed in myself.  The whole point of this blog was to record what I have done in the past so I can easily make reference to it and make adjustments if necessary.  Imagine my surprise when I go to see what seeds I ordered last year and find no record of it.  *sigh*  Lucky for me, I was still able to check my account at Gurney’s and find last years order.

Here is the order that I placed on March 27th, 2011.

1 CARROT TENDERSWEET PKT/G
1 BEAN BUSH EARLY CONTENDER PKT./G
1 LETTUCE BLEND PKT.
1 LETTUCE HEAD ROMAINE PKT.
1 ZINNIA – STATE FAIR / PKT
1 DAISY MIX PTK
1 CUCUMBER STRAIGHT EIGHT PKT/G
1 MARIGOLD DURANGO OUTBACK MIX PKT
1 PEA SNAP SUGAR PKT/G
1 TOMATO BRANDYWINE
1 RADISH PARAT GERMAN GIANT PKT/G
1 SPINACH TYEE PKT
1 YUKON GOLD POTATOES 2LB

Now, let’s hope I can be a bit more organized this year.

Leave a Reply

